[H-ADMIN] [Fwd: Tentative Booking: WB/EAIT/Humbug Computer Club]

Russell Stuart rstuart at lubemobile.com.au
Sun Dec 7 20:48:08 EST 2014


-------- Forwarded Message --------
From: roombookings at uq.edu.au
To: lou.wheeler at uq.edu.au
Cc: security at pf.uq.edu.au, russell-humbug at stuart.id.au
Subject: Tentative Booking: WB/EAIT/Humbug Computer Club
Date: 8 Dec 2014 11:30:02 +1000

Your booking has been tentatively scheduled. You should receive a
confirmation email of your booking in due course.

Room(s) requested: 32-207
Date(s): Saturday, 03/01/2015; Saturday, 17/01/2015; Saturday,
31/01/2015; Saturday, 14/02/2015; Saturday, 28/02/2015; Saturday,
14/03/2015; Saturday, 28/03/2015; Saturday, 11/04/2015; Saturday,
25/04/2015; Saturday, 09/05/2015; Saturday, 23/05/2015; Saturday,
06/06/2015; Saturday, 20/06/2015; Saturday, 04/07/2015; Saturday,
18/07/2015
Time: 12:00-0:00
Description of booking: Humbug Computer Club
Booking Reference: WRB229292

Please be sure to quote booking reference WRB229292 in all related
correspondence.

Regards,
Teaching Space Management
www.uq.edu.au/teachingspace 




More information about the Admin mailing list