[H-ADMIN] [Fwd: Confirmed Booking: WB/IT&EESCHL/Humbug Group]

Russell Stuart russell-humbug at stuart.id.au
Fri Aug 8 02:06:39 EDT 2014


We have confirmed room bookings!

-------- Forwarded Message --------
From: roombookings at uq.edu.au
To: lou.wheeler at uq.edu.au
Cc: security at pf.uq.edu.au, russell-humbug at stuart.id.au
Subject: Confirmed Booking: WB/IT&EESCHL/Humbug Group
Date: 8 Aug 2014 16:05:11 +1000

Your booking has now been confirmed as below:

   Room(s) confirmed: 32-207
   Date(s): Saturday (week(s): Monday, 11 August 2014, Monday, 25 August 2014, Monday, 8 September 2014, Monday, 22 September 2014, Monday, 20 October 2014, Monday, 3 November 2014, Monday, 17 November 2014, Monday, 1 December 2014, Monday, 15 December 2014)
   Time: 14:00-0:00
   Description of booking: Humbug Group
   Booking Reference: WRBDDEC19

Please note that the final 10 minutes of this booking should be used to vacate the location and allow the next scheduled booking to set up.

Please ensure that the below UQ room booking guidelines are adhered to:
-	Furniture must not be removed from the venue, and must be reset to the standard layout upon conclusion of the booking.
-	The venue must be left in a neat and tidy condition.   
-	Food and beverages are not to be consumed in teaching spaces (meeting rooms exempt)

The Academic Timetable is often subject to change after the commencement of semester, in the event that a timetabled class requires a teaching space you will be notified at the earliest convenience.

Regards,
Teaching Space Management
www.uq.edu.au/teachingspace 







More information about the Admin mailing list